Cover of vinyl record BASIC VOLUME by artist GAIKA



2 x LP - WARP - - ELECTRONIC - In stock
€ 26,50

asic Volume is the long-awaited debut album from GAIKA, released by Warp.
Landing with additional production from similarly forward-thinking contemporaries,
GAIKA called on SOPHIE, Dutch E Germ, Dre Skull and DADRAS as well as
previous collaborators including Jam City, Nick Leon and Frank Ocean’s Blonde and
Endless collaborator Buddy Ross. Best described as "a sprawling yet cohesive
album that devours genres and spits them out, tangled around personal tales of love,
loss and rebellion" BASIC VOLUME unfolds over sixteen tracks that shape it as
GAIKA's strongest musical statement yet.

video links

You may also like